Annual Award Winners

CABA awards outstanding members annually at the Awards and Installation Dinner.

What Are The Award Categories?

Each board liaison annually awards a member of their CABA committee as “Committee Member of the Year,” based on outstanding service to CABA and the committee. Additionally, awards include Business of the Year, CABA Member of the Year, Rookie of the Year, and the Jay Mauk Memorial Award for the member most helpful to the president.

Current Award Winners

Congratulations to CABA’s 2021-2022 award winners during the Debi Ryan presidency.